Indian Export & Import Co.
! HP Premier Business Partner & Authorized Service Provider !
Home      Contact Us
Print this pageAdd to Favorite
Our Head Office
 
Indian Export & Import Co.
Krishna Jyoti, Spring Side Road
Nongthymmai, Shillong - 14
Meghalaya.
Phone:- 0364-2521500/2522521/2521749
Fax :- 0364-2521500
 

 
Retail Showroom
 
Digital Dimensions
2nd Floor, Above Highland Studio
Salonsar Mansion
Police Bazar, Shillong-793001
Meghalaya
Phone: 0364-2220499/2223334
Mobile: 8794722576
 
For all Enterprise products-
Server,Workstation, Thin Client, Storage, Backup System, Network Solution, All type of Cluster & Setup Implementation
please contact us at
Name  :-  Soumitra Das
Email :-  s.das@ieic.co.in
Phone :-  9436103655 / 8794713110
 
For Sales Please contact us on:-
Email:- sales@ieic.co.in
Phone :- 0364-2521500
For all type of SHARP and UPS Products details & sales, please contact  Sumita
Mobile - 8794722563
Email - sumita@ieic.co.in
For all type of HP  Desktop & Laptop Products details & sales, please contact  Eva
Mobile - 8794722562
Email - eva@ieic.co.in
 
 
For all type of Computer & Printer Accessories (Cartridges, Toner, and all type of Computer paripherals)  Products details & sales, please contact   Eban
Mobile - 8794722579
Email - eban@ieic.co.in
 
 
For all type of Service & Support (Warranty, Chargable or AMC) For any Query, Please contact our support team at --
Mobile - 8794722565 / 8794722583 / 8794722578
Email - support@ieic.co.in